Invisible Family EP #1

Released: 11 May 2015

Invisible Inc launches with this 4-track sampler 12”/EP from four respected artists that we plan to be releasing music by over the coming year – Secret Circuit, Higamos Hogamos, Tim Love Lee and The Poncho Brothers.

Packed with modular synthesizer funk, psychedelic wonk, kraut-rock infused space opera and downtempo analogue “balearica”, the long-awaited 12” is now finally available to buy.

Already getting praise from Soft Rocks (ESP Institute, Endless Flight), House Of Traps (Firecracker, Unthank, Sacred Summits), Bobby Beige (Pork Recordings, Garden Zadar) and Chuggy (Emotional Response/Especial) as well as radio play, here’s what they’re saying:

“All very cool but really feeling the epic cosmic balled of Tim Love Lee. Like his recent Peace Feast 12s … long, polyrhythmic, slow burning, synth chuggers. Eddie’s acid boogie thing is nuts too. Belter of a first EP!” (House Of Traps/Firecracker/Unthank/Sacred Summits)


“Have to admit being fairly wearied by digital promos BUT this one is actually fucking great. I’d genuinely buy it. Tim Love Lee & Secret Circuit jams were the immediate faves but all sounding killer!” (Piers Harrison/Soft Rocks)


“Very Strong EP with a little bit of something for everyone here but the track that really stands out for me personally is Tim Love Lee’s ‘Trip Triangular’ which flows and moves along rather beautifully…very nice.” (Bobby Beige/Garden Zadar/Pork Recordings)


“What a way to start a label!!! Some genius once said I wanna see all my friends at once and this EP pretty much achieves that!!!” (Chuggy / Emotional Rescue / Emotional Response / Especial)


A1 Secret Circuit – Black Flame

A2 Higamos Hogamos presents Spacerocks – Mini Pops

AA1 Tim Love Lee – Trip Triangular

AA2 The Poncho Brothers – Airbed Drifter

Buy the download from our bandcamp or digital stockists

Or buy the vinyl from our store, our bandcamp or all respected dealers worldwide.